Staff and Contact Information

The members of our all-volunteer board are:

Kevin D. Liles
President
kevin@photojournalism.org

Phil Skinner
Vice President
info@photojournalism.org

Michael Schwarz
Chief Financial Officer
michael@photojournalism.org

Erik S. Lesser
Board Member
erik@photojournalism.org

Lance Murphey
Faculty Chair
lance@photojournalism.org

Tami Chappell
Sponsor Chair
vendors@photojournalism.org

David Tulis
Registration Chair
register@photojournalism.org

Bita Honarvar
Contest Chair
contest@photojournalism.org

Ted Pio-Roda
Production Supervisor/Portfolio Review Chair
ted@photojournalism.org

Jeremy Brooks
Board Member
jeremy@photojournalism.org

Casey Scarborough
Webmaster
webmaster@photojournalism.org

Mailing address:
Atlanta Photojournalism Seminar Inc.
PMB 420, 5579-B Chamblee Dunwoody Rd
Dunwoody, GA 30338